Kurland Club Annual General Meeting 

Published: March 14th, 2018

kurland-club-logoNotice is hereby given of the Annual General Meeting of the Kurland Club to be held on:

Date: Friday 23 March 2018
Time: 17:30
Venue: Kurland Club, The Crags

All current and future members are welcome to attend.


  1. Chairman’s Welcome
  2. Proxy’s received
  3. Minutes of previous AGM
  4. Chairman’s Report:
  5. Financial report
  6. Election of committee for 2018
  7. Appointment of auditor
  8. General

Please note: Members who are unable to attend and wish to vote by proxy must ensure that proxies are received by the Chairman by 12:00 midday on 19 March 2018 (Brad Cable bradcable@gmail.com).

Nominees for committee members, duly proposed and seconded, are to reach the Chairman by 12:00 midday on 19 March 2018 (Brad Cable bradcable@gmail.com)
Any members wishing to place items on the agenda for discussion at the AGM shall give written notice and such notice shall reach the Chairman by 12:00 midday on 17 March 2018 (Brad Cable bradcable@gmail.com).

Committee Members: Brad Cable (Chairman) Joyce Griffin (Treasurer) Mike van Hoey Smith, Neil Van Hees, Bep van der Pluijm, Juliette Goddard Morwaski, Don Johnstone



Print Friendly