Our board members
A perfect Plett sunrise

Plett Tourism Board Members

Voted in (only one candidate was nominated for each category, no voting to take place)

  • Self-catering and small accommodation services: Nokuzola (Noksie) Kolwapi
  • Guest house and B&B services: Therry Wuetrich
  • Hotel services: MJ Birch
  • Activity services: Lara Mostert
  • Restaurant services: TBC
  • Eco-tourism services: TBC

By appointment:

  • Bitou Municipality 1: TBC
  • Bitou Municipality 2: TBC
  • Business Chamber: TBC
  • Community 1: TBC
  • Community Police Forum / Professional Services: Bruce Richardson
  • Executive Chairman: TBC after the inaugural PTA Board Meeting
  • Treasurer: Liz Phillips

Please send enquiries to manager@pletttourism.com