Conferencing Venues 

Conference venue in Plett

Conferencing Venues and Function Rooms

A list of conference venues and function rooms in Plettenberg Bay in the Garden Route & Klein Karoo area.

VENUE NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL NO. OF PAX
The Dunes Resort 044 535 9606 Reservations1@dunesresort.co.za 120
Beacon Isle Resort 044 533 1120 or 044 533 4480 or 065 513 0151 beaconisland.reservations@tsogosun.com 80
The White House 044 533 2010 or 044 533 6710 or 082 495 9514 enquiries@whitehousevenue.co.za 200
Piesang Valley Hall 044 501 3360 znamntu@plett.gov.za 300
Sky Villa 087 550 2967 events@skyvilla.co.za 80
Bella Manga 083 632 3018
082 608 0241
info@bellamanga.co.za 200
Ouland Royale 082 859 1250 oulandroyale@gmail.com 100
Bayview Hotel 044 533 1961 info@bayviewhotel.co.za
Emily Moon 044 501 2500 events@emilymoon.co.za 100
The Rose Pavilion at Bosky Dell rae@boskydell.co.za 180
Plettenberg Park Hotel & Spa, Plettenberg Bay 044 533 9067 info@plettenbergpark.co.za 120
Zinzi 044 501 1111 res@hunterhotels.com 60
Lily Pond 044 534 8767
082 746 8782
info@lilypond.co.za
Kay and Monty Vineyards 079 965 9779 hello@kayandmonty.com 200
Ocean Sailing Charters 082 881 2937 neilvandeventer@gmail.com
Ingwe Forest Adventures 083 442 6115 info@ingwe.org.za